Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

February 22, 2013

Football Spring Practice Schedule Released

A new era of FIU football begins March 19 when Head Coach Ron Turner opens his first spring practice with the Panthers. FIU will hold 15 practice sessions concluding on Saturday, April 20.

All practices are open to the public and take place at Alfonso Field at FIU Stadium. FIU Athletics kindly alerts visitors to spring practice that still photography, video recording or live reporting through social media is prohibited inside the stadium. All dates and times are tentative and subject to change. If a change occurs, an updated schedule will be posted at FIUSports.com.

FIU Football Spring Practice Schedule

Tuesday, March 19 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Thursday, March 21 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Saturday, March 23 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Tuesday, March 26 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Thursday, March 28 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Saturday, March 30 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Tuesday, April 2 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Friday, April 5 (3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.)

Saturday, April 6 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Monday, April 8 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Wednesday, April 10 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Friday, April 12 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Tuesday, April 16 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Thursday, April 18 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

Saturday, April 20 (9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)

FIU Football 2013 season ticket packages are currently available. Fans can purchase online at FIUSports.com or over the phone by calling (305) FIU-GAME.




Florida International NEWS

[More]

Latest Headlines:


 

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos PantherBlitz.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.